What a hectic few weeks!

I haven’t made a blog post in a while (apologies)! I have been so busy getting everything ready for the deadline that I didn’t have a minute to reflect on all the work I was doing. Over the past 2-3 weeks I have spent everyday in F036 in front of a mac screen. Whether it was Premiere Pro, InDesign or After Effects, the Adobe suite became my new universe that I could not leave until everything was complete!

First things first I made sure I had all  my final edits etc made to the final documentary because after all, that’s the most important part of the project! I added in some of the scenic shots and a few more of the tattoo shots to help bring the theme back into play!

I am happy to announce, it’s all done and you can watch it right here!

 

Leave a Reply

