Being at one with nature!

So moving forward from my little deflation yesterday, I decided to go out and try to get some shots in the Phoenix Park in the hope that I would get something that would work within the documentary and not look like it was just thrown in for the sake of throwing it in!

As it was a gorgeous evening I was lucky that almost anywhere I pointed the camera, it was a great shot but I wanted something a little bit more special and so I went into the woods to try and get some “sexy shots” as Ian and Hugh would say!I wanted to create a timelapse but unfortunately I didn’t know I needed an intervalometer to do this so that was a non starter!

I got a loan of some of the lenses from college too so I messed around with pull focus etc which turned out quiet nicely if I do say so myself! Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 14.42.18Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 14.42.57Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 14.44.27Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 14.43.30

 

Leave a Reply

