Putting some materials together for the Final Year Show brochure

Every year there is a brochure/programme put together by the lecturers for the final year show. We have been asked to choose an image that represents our project and then a 150 words description of what your project is.

For the picture I found it quiet difficult because there are 3 people that feature in my documentary but then I also wanted to incorporate the tattoos into the image after the feedback I got in the screening. So I decided to open up photoshop and see what I could do!

FYPimage

Above is the final result. The tattoo shots are ones I got when I spent an hour in a tattoo studio just observing and thankfully the gentleman getting the tattoo didn’t mind me filming him or the tattoo artist.

Leave a Reply

