Tattoo Preparations…..or not!

Today I went o a local tattoo studio to try and get some shots of the preparation that takes place before a tattoo begins. Unfortunately things didn’t go to plan and while I was there on time, I wasn’t invited over to film at the tattoo station until all of the prep had already been done! This was a slight bit of a bummer because I really wanted those shots but I do appreciate it is their job and they have to stick to their own schedule and the equipment used for tattooing is quiet expensive which I also have to take into consideration! Luckily the customer allowed me to get some shots of the placement of the tattoo etc and I got a few shots around the studio itself so it wasn’t a day wasted!

IMG_2587

Leave a Reply

