Getting interview ready!

interviewquestions

I got back in touch with Lisa to see if she was available to do another interview for my prototype, thankfully she was! So, tomorrow morning I will be heading around to Lisa’s house to conduct the interview. I asked would it be ok to interview her in her own house because I feel like it’s nice to see people in their own comfort where I know they’ll be relaxed.

I wanted to have a few interview questions ready so earlier on today I came up with a short list of questions I thought would give a good insight into Lisa’s tattoo and also her relationship with her dad. I wanted to know how she managed to cope with her fathers death at such a young age? I wanted to know if she thought things would have been different if societal views were different back then surrounding depression and suicide.

Now to pack up all the equipment and make sure I have everything ready to head off in the morning!

Leave a Reply

