Presentation!

done-and-checked-off-free-high-resolution-photo-dimensions-3888-kp2q02-clipart

What a relief!! The long awaited (and slighted dreaded) presentations are done and dusted and it feels great! It was extremely helpful to get strong feedback from both Niamh and Ian having finished my presentation as now is the most important time. It’s time to get my head down and start experimenting with different ways I can create my project in prototype format that will explain what the project is all about.

The tone of my documentary seems to be quiet obvious and understood which is a plus for me starting out. I know what I want to and have to achieve through the narrative of the doc and how I want the viewers to feel while watching it.

Having been inspired it’s now time to get my a** into gear and get my hands dirty…(metaphorically speaking of course!)

Leave a Reply

