Installations!!!

Sooo….while doing some research and attending my supervisor sessions I began to think about video installations and how they could actually be really cool for my Final Year Project!

These are examples of the images I seen showing different types of installations in museums and art exhibitions. I thought it would be really cool if I could recreate something like this and have different interviews from the tattoo artists and people of Dublin playing on different screens while there is a dulled noise of a tattoo gun in the background. I think it would be really fun If I had all the videos playing at the same time but only one audio and that would make the viewers scan all of the screens to find which screen the audio was coming from, whose mouth syncs with the audio?

Leave a Reply

