Tattoo Books – Maxime Buchi

https://www.sangbleu.club/product/1000-book-tattoo-designs-maxime-buchi/

Through doing my treatments and thinking of different ways I could approach this project I began to research tattoo books. Books that contain tattoo artists work and designs. I was surprised to find that there aren’t that many out there! One I did manage to find was this book by Maxime Buchi. This is a very visual book and is categorised by the different styles of tattoos he designed. This is not exactly the kind of book I was thinking of creating but it definitely helps with inspiration. If I was to go with this approach I would focus more on the tattoo artists themselves and their journey through the industry along with some interesting stories they may have from the many clients they may have had throughout their career.

One thought on “Tattoo Books – Maxime Buchi

Leave a Reply

