Lots of little ideas!

So I thought I would compile a few ideas that just came to my head. I haven’t yet figured out exactly what medium they will be in or if they’re even possible but I will just throw them out there and see if anything comes of them!

  1. St.Francis Hospice – The Nurses point of view
  2. Arc Cancer Support – A little Haven of all things nice
  3. Tofa Celtic Handcraft – The people behind the craft
  4. Tattooed Dublin – It’s starting to grow on me!
  5. Raid my wardrobe – What’s mine is yours
  6. Snapchatting the snapchatter!
  7. The person behind the snapchat filter
  8. Doing it for us
  9. You me & little number 3!
  10. The Council
  11. Jenny Powell, Dublin 15’s most iconic woman!
  12. I told her to do it!
Leave a Reply

